facebook PixelInitialized

Live Webinar – Introduction to the QLTS Course – September 2, 2012

Live Webinar: Introduction to the QLTS Course – Sunday, September 2, 2012 – 5.00pm-6.00pm (GMT), 6.00pm-7.00pm (BST), 1.00pm-2.00pm (EST)

Marc Piano, Director of Marketing at QLTS School and QLTS School’s Client Services team, will host a free, hour-long webinar: “Introduction to the QLTS Course”.

The webinar will cover the following topics:
• Why become an English solicitor?
• The QLTS assessments
• Why do you need a QLTS Course Provider?
• The Ultimate QLTS Preparation Course
• The MCT course (including demonstration of the online training system)
• The OSCE & TLST (practical assessments)

The webinar is intended for anyone who is still undecided whether to take the QLTS or to sign up for a course, or for those who wish to learn more about the QLTS programme.

Register for the webinar >>>

https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/128092750

Hope to see you there.

Taylor Hannon
QLTS School
Tel: + 44 (0) 207 117 6077
Email: info@qlts.co.uk
Website: www.QLTS.co.uk

 
Social Likes
 
Landing Page Banner
 
Landing Page Banners -New SQE
 
Landing Page Banners – SQE
 
Books
 
Linkedin
 
Norton
 

© 2019 QLTS School LLC. Registered in Delaware. All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy | Cookies Notice | Careers | LLM

Qlts School